Officers of the Choir

President:  Andrew Jelley

Musical Director: William Millow

   Secretary: Jeane Gruchy

    Telephone: 856103


    Treasurer: Jeanette Collins

    Friends of the Choir Secretary:
    Angela Le Sueur  Tel. 863994

The choir is run by an elected committee which meets on a regular basis to plan future events as well as to manage the ongoing administration of the choir.